2018-2019 PTA Executive Board Slate

Posted by admin on March 20, 2018 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

The following 2018-2019 PTA Executive Board slate will be voted on at the April General Membership meeting on Tuesday, April 10th at 8:30am. Elected officers will be installed at the May 15th meeting.

2018-2019 PTA Executive Board Slate:

President – Katie Ford
1st Vice President – Angela Staron
2nd Vice President – Maria D’Amico
3rd Vice President*position available
Secretary – Kelley Migacz
Treasurer – Deb Galloway
Parliamentarian – Jennifer Sloger
Communications Officer – Amy Wysocki

Comments are closed.