Welcome our new PTA Board for 2022 – 2023! Save the date for our last meeting!

Posted by admin on May 9, 2022 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

We are pleased to announce next year’s PTA Executive Board.

Renee Thomas- President
Brandi Sidor – 1st VP of Membership/Volunteers
Kristen Ecklund- 2nd VP of Academic Enrichment
Lissa Jordan- 3rd VP of fundraising
Kara Halverson – Secretary
Michelle Angorita – Treasurer
Emily Marlow – Parliamentarian
Julie Avina – Communications

Thank you to our Nominating committee below:

  • Ariella Guardi
  • Stephanie Roldan
  • Jill Crist
  • Emily Marlowe
  • Michelle Angarita

Join us on May 24th, 2022 at 8:30 am for our last meeting of the year!

Comments are closed.