Executive PTA Board

Blythe Park PTA Board 2022-2023

President – Renee Thomas
President@blytheparkpta.org

 1st VP of Membership/Volunteers – Brandi Sidor
VPmembership@blytheparkpta.org

2nd VP of Academic Enrichment – Kristen Ecklund
VPacademics@blytheparkpta.org

3rd VP of Fundraising – Liisa Jordan
VPfundraising@blytheparkpta.org

Secretary – Kara Halverson
Secretary@blytheparkpta.org

Treasurer – Michelle Angorita
Treasurer@blytheparkpta.org

Parliamentarian – Emily Marlow
Parliamentarian@blytheparkpta.org

Communications – Julie Avina
Communications@blytheparkpta.org

Not sure who to contact? Email us at Board@Blytheparkpta.org and some one will reply shortly.