Welcome to the 2015-2016 School Year!

Posted by admin on August 24, 2015 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

Blythe Park PTA welcomes new and returning students and their families to the 2015-2016 school year.  We hope you had a very enjoyable summer and are ready to for a great year of learning.

Throughout the year, Blythe Park PTA brings a variety of programming to the children and families of Blythe Park School in the areas of academic enrichment and family fun.  We encourage you to get involved throughout the year when ever you can.

The Blythe Park PTA Executive Board welcomes you and your family. Please contact any of us with questions.

Meaghan Mathews – President
Lisa Gaynor and Laura Rodriguez – Co-1st Vice Presidents
Julie Stack – 2nd Vice President
Rory Dominick – 3rd Vice President
Katie Ford – Treasurer
Amy Wysocki – Secretary
Julie Laube -Parlimentarian

Comments are closed.