2017-2018 PTA Executive Board Slate

Posted by admin on March 13, 2017 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

At the March PTA Meeting, the Nominating Committee presented the following slate for the 2017-2018 Blythe Park PTA Executive Board.

The 2017-18 PTA Executive Board will be voted on at the April General Membership meeting. Elected officers will be installed at the May meeting.

President – Katie Ford
1st Vice President – Angela Staron
2nd Vice President – Jennifer Sloger
3rd Vice President – Katie Lorch
Secretary – Kelley Migacz
Treasurer – Deb Galloway
Parliamentarian – Maria D’Amico
Communications Officer – Amy Wysocki

Comments are closed.