2019-2020 PTA Executive Board Slate – Will be voted on at the April 16th meeting.

Posted by admin on April 1, 2019 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

The following proposed 2019-2020 PTA Executive Board slate will be voted on at the April PTA General Membership meeting. 

The meeting will be held on Thursday, April 16th at 8:30am.

Proposed Slate: 2019-2020 PTA Executive Board –
Co-President – Katie Ford
Co-President – Sarah Leone
1st Vice President – Deb Strama
2nd Vice President – Jill Crist
3rd Vice President – Karla Highland
Secretary – Mary Beth Wynn
Treasurer – John Bowes
Parliamentarian – Jennifer Sloger
Communications Officer – Maria D’Amico

Comments are closed.